Who We Are

In 2012, Pel Construction was established and operating as an energy auditing company known as Pro Energy Logistics. Since it's inception, Pel Construction has expanded to a full-service construction company, known for providing responsive leadership and management throughout the construction process.

 

One of the factors that set them from the competition is the state-of-the-art construction management software used to manage each and every project.

 

In addition, Pel Construction works in partnership with owners, architects, engineers, and subcontractors in order to run seamless projects. 

Dennis Brovont

President

877-264-3520 e:80
dbrovont@pelgc.com

Laura Jammal

Operations Manager & Business Development

877-264-3520 e:82

laura@pelgc.com

Chris Kelly

Site Superintendent

chris@pelgc.com

Bethany Brovont

Finance Manager

877-264-3520 e:83

bethany@pelgc.com

Gina Giuliano

Executive Administrative Assistant

877-264-3520 e:84

gina@pelgc.com

Matt Broers

Project Manager/Estimator

877-264-3520 e:86

matt@pelgc.com

Dave Ziomkowski

Senior Superintendent

877-264-3520 e:81

dave@pelgc.com

Jerry Westhoff

Accounting Bookkeeper & Estimator

877-264-3520 e:85

jerry@pelgc.com

Maddie Clow

Administrative Support

maddie@pelgc.com

Meet The PelGC Team

Looking for the best project management solution?

Toll Free 877.264.3520 or Contact Us

Contact Us

Site Pages

Pel  Construction, LLC
2025 E. Beltine Ave. SE

Suite 308

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

 

Local: 616.723.0139

Toll Free: 877.264.3520

Pel Construction, LLC | All Rights Reserved

follow US